(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Classes
Our hands-on classes and lectures will help you increase your woodworking knowledge. Offerings change from month to month to make sure there's always something for everyone. Each month we have classes in basic woodworking, carving, turning, and finishing, as well as special lectures and classes with well-known woodworking authors and teachers.
Sort By:
Page of 2
Clover Side Table with Joseph Capasso Turn a Wooden Pen
Our Price: 340.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 70.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Clover Side Table with Joseph Capasso Turn A Wooden Pen with Don Metz
Tuesdays, March 21, 28, April 4, & 11; 2017; 6:30- 9pm

Saturday, March 25; 10am -1pm
or Sunday, June 25; 12:30 pm - 5pm
The Basics Of Letter Carving with Al Miller Bowl Turning Class
Our Price: 130.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
The Basics Of Letter Carving with Al Miller Bowl Turning
Sunday, March 26, 10am - 5pm Wednesdays, April 5, 12, 19, & 26, 2017; 6:30pm - 9pm
or Saturday & Sunday, May 20 & 21, 2017; 10am - 5pm
or Wednesdays, June 7, 14, 21, & 28, 2017; 6:30pm - 9pm
or Saturday & Sunday, July 15 & 16, 2017; 10am - 5pm
or Wednesdays, August 9, 16, 23, & 30; 6:30pm - 9pm





Spindle Turning Basics with Gary Wood Finishing with Oil with Gary Wood
Our Price: 70.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 70.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Spindle Turning Basics with Gary Wood Finishing with Oil with Gary Wood
Saturday, April 8; 1:30pm - 4pm Saturday, April 8, 10am - 12:30pm
Router Basics Class Joinery with the Festool Domino with John Matchak
Our Price: 90.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 35.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Router Basics Joinery with the Festool Domino with John Matchak
Sunday, April 9; 12:30pm - 5pm
or Saturday, June 24; 12:30pm - 5pm
Tuesday, April 11; 7 PM - 9 PM
Build a Six-Sided Working Lighthouse with Bo Burr Sketch Up for Woodworkers with David Heim
Our Price: 260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 85.00
Call or visit store to sign up
Build a Six-Sided Working Lighthouse with Bo Burr Sketch Up for Woodworkers with David Heim
Thursdays,  April 13, 20, 27, & May 4; 6:30pm -  9pm
Saturday, April 15; 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, June 3; 10 AM - 2 PM
or Saturday, September 30; 10 AM - 2 PM
Acanthus Carving with Al Miller Learn Picture Framing
Our Price: 260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Acanthus Carving with Al Miller Picture Framing
Saturday & Sunday, April 22 & 23; 10am - 4pm Sunday, April 30, 2017; 10am - 5pm
the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Our Price: 85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 380.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Sunday, May 7, 10am - 2pm
or Sunday, June 4, 10am - 2pm
or Sunday, August 6, 10am - 2pm
Tuesdays, May 9, 16, 23, & 30; 6:30pm - 9pm
Beginner Woodworking Class; Build a Shaker Bench The Country Look with Gary Wood
Our Price: 260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 70.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Beginner Woodworking:Build a Shaker Bench The Country Look with Gary Wood
Thursdays, May 11, 18, 25, June 1 & 8; 6:30pm - 9pm
Saturday,  May 13, 10am - 12:30pm
Spindle Turning Basics 2 with Gary Wood Make an Electric Guitar with Chad Pavel
Our Price: 70.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 299.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Spindle Turning Basics 2 with Gary Wood Make an Electric Guitar with Chad Pavel
Saturday, May 13; 1:30pm - 5pm Saturday & Sunday, June 10 & 11; 10 AM -5 PM
French Polishing Workshop with Gary Wood Raised Panel Doors on the Router Table with Joe Capasso
Our Price: 70.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: 80.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
French Polishing Workshop with Gary Wood Raised Panel Doors on the Router Table with Joe Capasso
Saturday, June 17, 10am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday & Thursday, June 20 & 22; 6:30 pm -9 pm