(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Classes
Our hands-on classes and lectures will help you increase your woodworking knowledge. Offerings change from month to month to make sure there's always something for everyone. Each month we have classes in basic woodworking, carving, turning, and finishing, as well as special lectures and classes with well-known woodworking authors and teachers.
Sort By:
Page of 2
Build a Shaker End Table Class with Dave Schrader Turning Natural Edge Bowls with Andy Barnum
Our Price: $325.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Build a Shaker End Table Turning Natural Edge Bowls with Andy Barnum
Tuesdays, February 13, 20, 27, & March 6, 2018; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or
Tuesdays, May 1, 8, 15, & 22, 2018; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Wednesdays, February 14, 21, 28 & March 7; 6:30 pm- 9 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, July 21 & 22; 10 am -5 pm
Build a Six-Sided Working Lighthouse with Bo Burr Trestle Coffee Table with Joe Capasso
Our Price: $260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Build a Six-Sided Working Lighthouse with Bo Burr Trestle Coffee Table with Joe Capasso
Thursdays, February 15, 22, March 1 & 8; 6:30 - 9 pm Saturday & Sunday, February 17 & 18, 10 am - 5 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, April 14 & 15; 10 am - 5 pm
or Tuesdays, July 10, 17, 24 & 31; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Router Basics Class Turning a Pair of Candle Holders with Don Metz
Our Price: $90.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Router Basics Turning a Pair of Candle Holders with Don Metz
Saturday, February 24, 2018; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Saturday, April 28, 2018; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or
Saturday, June 16, 2018; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018; 10 am to 5 pm

Basic Tablesaw with Bill Rogers Install Crown Molding Like a Pro with Bill Rogers
Our Price: $85.00
call or visit store to sign up
Our Price: $95.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Basic Tablesaw with Bill Rogers Install Crown Molding Like a Pro with Bill Rogers
Saturday, March 3, 2018; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Sunday, June 24, 2018; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018; 12:30 pm -5 pm
Raised Panel Doors on the Router Table with Joe Capasso Finishing with Shellac with Gary Wood
Our Price: $80.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Raised Panel Doors on the Router Table with Joe Capasso Finishing with Shellac with Gary Wood
Monday & Wednesday, March 12 & 14, 2018; 6:30 pm -9 pm
Saturday, March 17,2018; 10 am - 4 pm
Spindle Turning Basics with Gary Wood Mastering The Bandsaw with John Matchak
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $50.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Spindle Turning Basics with Gary Wood Mastering The Bandsaw with John Matchak
Sunday, March 18, 2018; 10 am - 4 pm Tuesday, March 20, 2018; 7 pm - 9 pm


Beginning Woodworking: Build a Wall Organizer with Bill Rogers Bowl Turning Class
Our Price: $255.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Beginning Woodworking: Build Wall Organizer with Bill Rogers Bowl Turning
Thursdays, March 22, 29 & April 5, 12, & 19,2018; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, March 24 & 25, 2018; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, April 4, 11, 18 & 25, 2018; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, May 19 & 20, 2018; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, June 6, 13, 20 & 27, 2018; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader Sketch Up for Woodworkers with David Heim
Our Price: $380.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit store to sign up
Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader Sketch Up for Woodworkers with David Heim
Tuesdays, March 27, April 3, 10 & 17; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018; 10 AM - 2 PM
or Saturday, September 8, 2018; 10 AM - 2 PM
Learn Picture Framing Candle Stand Weekend with Gary Wood
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $300.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Picture Framing Candle Stand Weekend with Gary Wood
Sunday, April 8, 2018; 10 am -5 pm
or Sunday, September 23, 2018 10 am - 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday, April 21 & 22; 10 AM -5 PM
Introduction to Carving the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Introduction to Carving with Al Miller the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur
Sunday, April 29, 2018; 10 am - 4 pm Saturday May 5; 10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, July 8; 10 am - 2 pm
or Saturday, September 8, 10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, September 9, 10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, November 4, 10 am - 2 pm