(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Classes
Our hands-on classes and lectures will help you increase your woodworking knowledge. Offerings change from month to month to make sure there's always something for everyone. Each month we have classes in basic woodworking, carving, turning, and finishing, as well as special lectures and classes with well-known woodworking authors and teachers.
Sort By:
Page of 2
Turning Bottle Stoppers with Jamie Martello Hand Planes and Scrapers with Joey Capasso
Our Price: $75.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $75.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Turning Bottle Stoppers with Jamie Martello Hand Planes and Scrapers with Joey Capasso
Tuesday, December 4; 7 pm to 9 pm
Thursday, December 6; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Bowl Turning Class Turn a Wooden Pen
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $75.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Bowl Turning Turn A Wooden Pen with Lantz Riggio
Saturday & Sunday, December 8 & 9, 2018; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, January 9, 16, 23 & 30, 2019;
6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Wednesdays, March 6, 13, 20 & 27, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, April 13 & 14, 2019, 2018; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, May 1, 8, 15 & 22, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday, December 12; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Or Wednesday, February 27, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Or Wednesday, April 17; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Router Basics Class Cutting Board with Applied Hand Carving with Al Miller
Our Price: $95.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Router Basics Cutting Board with Applied Hand Carving  With Al Miller
Saturday, December 15, 2018; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Saturday, March 2, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Saturday, May 11, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, December 16, 10 AM - 5 PM
Basic Tablesaw with Bill Rogers Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Our Price: $95.00
call or visit store to sign up
Our Price: $400.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Basic Tablesaw with Bill Rogers Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Saturday, December 29; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Sunday, February 24, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Sunday, May 5, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
Tuesdays, January 8, 15, 22 & 29; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
or Tuesdays, April 9, 16, 23 & 30; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur An Elegant Step Stool with Bill Rogers
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $290.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur An Elegant Step Stool  with Bill Rogers
Sunday, January 13, 2019, 10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, March 3, 2019, 10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, May 19, 2019, 10 am - 2 pm
Thursdays, January 17, 24, 31 & February 7, 2019; 6:30 pm -9 pm
Trestle Coffee Table with Joey Capasso Introduction to Carving
Our Price: $260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Trestle Coffee Table with Joey Capasso Introduction to Carving with Al Miller
Sunday & Monday, January 20 & 21; 10 am - 5 pm
or Thursdays, April 18, 25, May 2, & 9, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019; 10 am - 4 pm
Folk Art Caricature Carving with Dennis Taylor Turning Natural Edge Bowls with Andy Barnum
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Folk Art Caricature Carving with Dennis Taylor Turning Natural Edge Bowls with Andy Barnum
Saturday & Sunday, February 2 & 3, 2018; 10 am - 4 pm Saturday & Sunday, February 9 & 10, 2019; 10 am -5 pm
Build a Shaker End Table Class with Dave Schrader Mastering The Bandsaw with John Matchak
Our Price: $325.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $45.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Build a Shaker End Table Mastering The Bandsaw with John Matchak
Tuesdays, February 12,19, 26, & March 5, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019; 7 pm - 9 pm

Wood Finishing Basics Build a Ukulele with Evan Fahr
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $420.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Wood Finishing Basics With Gary Wood Build a Ukulele with Evan Fahr
Saturday, February 16; 10 AM to 4 PM Saturday, February 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM and
Sunday, February 17, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dovetail Workshop with Joey Capasso Basics of Hollow Vessel Turning with Don Metz
Our Price: $130.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $95.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Dovetail Workshop with Joey Capasso Basics of Hollow Vessel Turning with Don Metz
Saturday, February 23, 2019; 10 am -4 pm Saturday, March 9; 12:30 PM - 5 PM