(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Classes
Our hands-on classes and lectures will help you increase your woodworking knowledge. Offerings change from month to month to make sure there's always something for everyone. Each month we have classes in basic woodworking, carving, turning, and finishing, as well as special lectures and classes with well-known woodworking authors and teachers.
Sort By:
Page of 2
Build a Shaker End Table Class with Dave Schrader The Basics for Finishing by Hand with Gary Wood
Our Price: $360.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Build a Shaker End Table The Basics for Finishing by Hand with Gary Wood
Tuesdays, February 19, 26, March 5 & 12, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Tuesdays, June 4, 11, 18, 25; 6:30 pm - 9 pm

Saturday, February 16; 10 AM to 4 PM
or
Saturday, June15; 10 AM to 4 PM
Dovetail Workshop with Joey Capasso Basic Tablesaw with Bill Rogers
Our Price: $130.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $95.00
call or visit store to sign up
Dovetail Workshop with Joey Capasso Basic Tablesaw with Bill Rogers
Saturday, February 23, 2019; 10 am -4 pm
or Saturday, June 22; 10 am - 4 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Sunday, May 5, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
Turn a Wooden Pen Router Basics Class
Our Price: $75.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $95.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Turn A Wooden Pen with Lantz Riggio Router Basics
Wednesday, February 27, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Or Wednesday, April 17; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Saturday, May 11, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
or Saturday, August 24, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur Bowl Turning Class
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
the Basics of CNC with Phil LaFleur Bowl Turning
Sunday, March 3, 2019, 10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, May 19, 2019, 10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, July 7; 10 am -2 pm
Wednesdays, March 6, 13, 20 & 27, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, April 13 & 14; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, May 1, 8, 15 & 22; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, June 8 & 9; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, July 10, 17, 24, & 31; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, Aug 10 & 11; 10 am - 5 pm
Beginner Box Making with Bill Rogers Basics of Hollow Vessel Turning with Don Metz
Our Price: $260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $95.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Beginner Box Making with Bill Rogers Basics of Hollow Vessel Turning with Don Metz
Thursdays, March 7, 14, 21, 28 & April 4, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Thursdays, July 11, 18, 25 & Aug 1 & 8; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, March 9; 12:30 PM - 5 PM
Hand Plane Tune-Up with Joey Capasso Turning and Introduction to the Lathe
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $65.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Hand Plane Tune-Up Turning and Introduction to the Lathe  with Gary Wood
Tuesday, March 12; 6:30 pm - 9 pm Saturday, March 16, 10 am - 12 noon
Small Turning Projects with Lantz Riggio Sketch Up for Woodworkers with David Heim
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit store to sign up
Small Turning Projects with Lantz Riggio Sketch Up for Woodworkers with David Heim
Tuesday, March 19, 6:30 pm-9 pm Sunday, March 24; 10 AM - 2 PM
Learn Picture Framing Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $400.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Picture Framing Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Sunday, April 7, 2019 10 am - 5 pm Tuesdays, April 9, 16, 23 & 30; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
or Tuesdays, August 6, 13, 20, & 27; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
Trestle Coffee Table with Joey Capasso Install Crown Molding Like a Pro with Bill Rogers
Our Price: $260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $95.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Trestle Coffee Table with Joey Capasso Install Crown Molding Like a Pro with Bill Rogers
Thursdays, April 18, 25, May 2, & 9, 2019; 6:30 pm - 9 pm Sunday, April 28, 2019: 10 AM- 4 PM
Introduction to Carving Turn a Wooden Pen for Mother's Day with Lantz Riggio
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $75.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Introduction to Carving with Al Miller Turn a Wooden Pen for Mother's Day with Lantz Riggio
Sunday, May 5, 2019; 10 am - 4 pm Tuesday, May 7, 7 pm- 9 pm