(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Classes
Our hands-on classes and lectures will help you increase your woodworking knowledge. Offerings change from month to month to make sure there's always something for everyone. Each month we have classes in basic woodworking, carving, turning, and finishing, as well as special lectures and classes with well-known woodworking authors and teachers.
Sort By:
Page of 2
Beginner Box Making with Bill Rogers Acanthus Carving with Al Miller
Our Price: $285.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Beginner Box Making with Bill Rogers Acanthus Carving with Al Miller
Thursdays, July 11, 18, 25 & Aug 1 & 8; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Thursdays, October 24, 31, November 7, 14 & 21; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, July 20 & 21; 10 am - 4 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, October 26 & 27; 10 am - 4 pm
the ABCs of CNC with Phil LaFleur Trestle Coffee Table with Joey Capasso
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $260.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
the ABCs of CNC with Phil LaFleur Trestle Coffee Table with Joey Capasso
Sunday, July 21; 10 am -2 pm
or Sunday, September 15;10 am - 2 pm
or Sunday, November 3;10 am - 2 pm
Saturday & Sunday, July 27 & 28; 10 am -5 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, October 12 & 13; 10 am -5 pm
or
Saturday & Sunday, January 19 & 20; 10 am -5 pm
Introduction to Veneering with Joey Capasso Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Our Price: $120.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $400.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Introduction to Veneering with Joey Capasso Woodworking for the Beginner: Build a Coffee Table with Dave Schrader
Saturday, August 3; 10 AM to 5 PM Tuesdays, August 6, 13, 20, & 27; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
or Tuesdays, September 24, October 1, 8 & 15; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
or Tuesdays, January 7, 14, 21 & 28, 2020; 6:30 PM - 9 PM
Bowl Turning Class Raised Panel Doors on the Router Table with Joey Capasso
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $120.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Bowl Turning Raised Panel Doors on the Router Table with Joey Capasso
Saturday & Sunday, Aug 10 & 11; 10 am - 5 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, September 21 & 22; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, October 23, 30, November 6 ,& 13; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or Saturday & Sunday, December 7 & 8; 10 am - 5 pm
or Wednesdays, January 8, 15, 22 & 29, 2020; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Monday & Wednesday, August 12 & 14, 2019; 6:30 pm -9 pm
Turning Boot Camp with Gary Wood Router Basics Class
Our Price: $265.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $95.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Turning Boot Camp with Gary Wood Router Basics
Saturday & Sunday, August 17 & 18; 10 am - 4:30 pm Saturday, August 24, 2019; 12:30 pm - 5 pm
An Elegant Step Stool with Bill Rogers Refinishing and Restoration with Gary Wood
Our Price: $290.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
An Elegant Step Stool  with Bill Rogers Refinishing and Restoration with Gary Wood
Thursdays, September 12, 19, 26, October 3 &10; 6:30 pm - 9 pm Saturday, September 21, 2019; 10 am - 4 pm
Turn a Wooden Pen Shell Carving with Al Miller
Our Price: $75.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $160.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Turn A Wooden Pen with Sam Montoya Shell Carving
Wednesday, September 25; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
or
Wednesday, December 15; 6:30 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, September 28 & 29; 10 am - 4 pm
Learn Picture Framing Turn a Handle with Sam Montoya
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Picture Framing Turn a Handle with Sam Montoya
Sunday, October 6, 2019 10 am - 5 pm Wednesday, October 16; 6;30 pm - 9 pm
French Polishing Workshop with Gary Wood Sketch Up Success for Woodworkers with David Heim
Our Price: $75.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $85.00
Call or visit store to sign up
French Polishing Workshop with Gary Wood Sketch Up Success for Woodworkers with David Heim
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 10am - 12:30 pm Sunday, October 20; 10 AM - 2 PM
Spindle Turning with Gary Wood Turn a Wooden Bowl with Kevin Bedgood
Our Price: $145.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Our Price: $325.00
Call or visit our store to sign up
Spindle Turning with Gary Wood Turn a Wooden Bowl with Kevin Bedgood
Sunday, October 20; 10 am - 5pm Sunday, November 10, 10 am - 4:30 pm